List of Regular Teaching Faculty					
S.No	Name(Dr)	Designation	DEPARTMENT		
1	Prashant B Patil	Dean	OMR		
2	Rakshit C guru	Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		
3	Dwaraka Nanda Naik B	Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		
4	Deepalaxmi S	Associate Professor	ANATOMY		
5	Divakar K P	Associate Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
6	Anunay B pangarikar	Associate Professor	OMFS		
7	Pavan Kulkarni	Associate Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		
8	Ankit Sharma	Associate Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		
16	Syed Shahbaz	Associate Professor	OMR		
17	Devendra Hiralal Palve	Associate Professor	ORAL PATHOLOGY		
18	Gadde Praveen	Associate Professor	PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY		
19	Simhadri V.S.D.N.A. Nagesh	Associate Professor	PHARMACOLOGY		
9	Jaishree H	Assistant Professor	ANATOMY		
10	Taqdees Fatima	Assistant Professor	ANATOMY		
11	Khaja Moinuddin	Assistant Professor	BIO-CHEMISTRY		
12	Shravan Kumar	Assistant Professor	BIO-CHEMISTRY		
13	Yathindra Kumar B N	Assistant Professor	ORAL PATHOLOGY		
14	Mohammed Aleemuddin	Assistant Professor	PHYSIOLOGY		
15	Santhosh S	Assistant Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		
	LIST of Contractual Teaching Faculty/JR				
S.No	Name(Dr.)	Designation	DEPARTMRNT		
1	Kavita B	Professor	ORAL PATHOLOGY		
2	Safiya Sana	Professor	ORTHODONTICS		
3	Sujith R	Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
4	Girish Nagarale	Professor	PERIODONTICS		
5	Shreedevi Bhovi	Professor	OMFS		
6	Rajesh Krishna M	Associate Professor	PEDODONTICS		
7	Marde Shraddha K	Associate Professor	PERIODONTICS		
8	Sharanpriya	Associate Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
9	T J Gnanasagar	Associate Professor	OMFS		
10	Sumapriya S	Associate Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
11	Mounika V	Assistant Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
12	Shaik Summayyah	Assistant Professor	OMFS		
13	Pracheth T V	Assistant Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
14	Aditya I	Assistant Professor	OMFS		
15	Bharathi M	Assistant Professor	CONSERVATIVE		
16	Divakar S	Assistant Professor	PROSTHODONTICS		

17	Ojasvini Arora	Assistant Professor	PROSTHODONTICS
18	Akshay V Anand	Assistant Professor	CONSERVATIVE
19	Lokesh B Kanchan	Assistant Professor	PROSTHODONTICS
20	Sumeet Narayanrao Raut	Assistant Professor	OMR
20	Soumya Barma	Junior Resident	OWIK
22	Ananya G Dhabale	Junior Resident	
23	Saba Mahreen Darvesh	Junior Resident	
20	Sugnik Saha	Junior Resident	
25	Swathi G	Junior Resident	
26	Vaishnavi R B	Junior Resident	
20	Ankit Sharma	Junior Resident	
28	Akanksha Malik	Junior Resident	
20	Mehvin Iqra	Junior Resident	
30	Harsh Tripathi	Junior Resident	
30	Salman Khazi	Junior Resident	
31	Savita Meena	Junior Resident	
33	Soumya Ashokkumar Bhovi Shrishail	Junior Resident	
34		Junior Resident	
35	Veerabhadra	Junior Resident	
36	Meghana Mahantesh Chandaragi	Junior Resident	
37	Mahesh	Junior Resident	
38	Tejaswini Anant Raykar	Junior Resident	
39	Tejaswini Y	Junior Resident	
40	Tameena Begum	Junior Resident	
41	Gulshan Kumar	Junior Resident	
42	Shweta Jareda	Junior Resident	
43	Deena M	Junior Resident	
44	Meghashree Patil	Junior Resident	
45	Srabhani Pradhan	Junior Resident	

List of Ministerial Staff					
S.No	Name(Shri./Smt.)	Designation	Branches		
1	L N Meena	Deputy Director	All branches		
2	Nixon J	Assistant	Legal,Gen,PMD		
3	Valmiki Swetha rani	Assistant	Academic		
4	Bibi balquish Peerzade	Assistant	Admin		
5	Gaurav Srivastava	UDC	MSO		
6	Siddappa Kummari	UDC	Admin		
7	S Alluraiah	UDC	Academic		
8	Devarajugattu Manoj	UDC	Admin		
9	Chenna manohar	UDC	cash branch		
10	Moka Venkata Varma	UDC	OPD counter		
11	Kiladi Sainadh	UDC	OPD counter		
12	J.Krishna	UDC	General Branch		
13	Dumpala sashkanth	UDC	Dean Office		